iPhone 13 Models Compared To The iPhone 12 Models And iOS 15 Release, iPadOS And Apple Watch Info

Submitted by News Desk on

Now that Apple’s latest model, the iPhone 13 is available for pre-order and direct sales will begin on the 24th, here’s a quick look at the iPhone 12 and iPhone 13 models compared.  iOS 15 will be released today, and the time of day will depend on your time zone, we will also include that list below along with device compatibility, iPadOS 15 info and watchOS compatibility.

iPhone 13 Pro Max graphite grey

iOS 15 is compatible with the iPhone 12 and 12mini, 12 Pro and 12 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2020), iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max, iPhone XR, iPhone X, iPhone 8 and 8 Plus, iPhone 7 and 7 Plus, iPhone 6s and 6s Plus, iPhone SE (2016), and iPod touch 7th gen.

iOS 15 release times are on Sept 20th and according to your local time;

London at 6:00 p.m. local time

Berlin Germany at 7:00 p.m. local time

Paris, France at 7:00 p.m. local time

Moscow, Russia at 8:00 p.m. local time

Istanbul, Turkey at 8:00 p.m. local time

Dubai, UAE at 9:00 p.m. local time

Shanghai, China at 1:00 a.m. local time

Tokyo, Japan at 2:00 a.m. local time

Sydney, Australia at 3:00 a.m. local time

Honolulu, Hawaii at 7:00 a.m. local time

San Francisco, California at 10:00 a.m. local time

Denver, Colorado at 11:00 a.m. local time

Dallas, Texas at 12:00 p.m. local time

New York, New York at 1:00 p.m. local time

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 2:00 p.m. local time

iPad OS 15 is compatible with; all iPad Pro models, iPad (5th gen. and newer, iPad mini (4th gen. and newer), iPad Air (3rd gen. and newer) and iPad 2.

The watchOS 8 can be installed on Apple Watch 3, series 4, Series 5 and Series 6 models and Apple Watch SE.